adding support@stratapp.ai | granting access to #stratapp support

adding support@stratapp.ai | granting access to #stratapp support

To add support@stratapp.ai as a FREE user, log into your #stratapp organization, then open a new tab, then paste this link into the URL of that new tab:


... go through the welcome steps until you see the option to add support@stratapp.ai to your organization.

Note: using this method of adding is FREE of charge.

To remove support@stratapp.ai, go to "manage users" under settings, per:

Note: if you add support@stratapp.ai via "manage users", rather than using the link above, you will be billed for that as a PAID user until you deactivate it.
    • Related Articles

    • roles: member and guest user roles

      Super Admins Initially the organization creator May perform all roles Add/remove Super Admins and Admins Access the settings/account page Admins Add/remove admins Add/remove users Manage pages accessible per user Billing Admin Administer billing and ...
    • unable to login | email not recognized | you don't have authorization

      QUICKS STEPS On a desktop using Chrome or Safari: go to https://app.stratapp.ai./ and login to your previous #stratapp org click on your profile avatar at top right, then click on the red button at top right, to log out of that previous #stratapp org ...
    • key things to know

      getting started You can start with a team, a function, a department or the whole company.  The key is to lead-by-example, at all levels of management. We recommend this quick introduction: https://bit.ly/stratapp-introduction Here are 6easy tips to ...
    • settings / billing: adding your credit card to payment method

      If you are a Super Admin or Billing admin (noting that roles are assigned on the settings/users page), you can add your credit card by clicking on: Your profile avatar "billing" "payment method" Payment methods we accepted are listed on the FAQs of ...
    • settings/users: deactivating users

      Super Admins, Admins and People Admins can deactivate users. Content created by deactivated users (for example, their social posts) will remain intact. Their profile page will be modified, to remove their contact and status information. Where the ...